Holidays

Fiscal Year 2015–2016 Holiday Calendar

  • Independence Day: Friday, July 3, 2015
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 7, 2015
  • Thanksgiving:
    • Wednesday, November 25, 2015 (two hours release time)
    • Thursday & Friday, November 26 & 27, 2015
  • Winter break:
    • Thursday, December 24 – Thursday, December 31, 2015
  • New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1, 2016 – return to work on Monday, January 4, 2016
  • Spring break: Monday, March 14, 2016*
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2016

* Spring Break Day for the College of Graduate & Continuing Studies employees and those who directly support CGCS students, faculty, and staff will be scheduled at a later date.

Connect with us

Norwich University
158 Harmon Drive
Northfield, VT 05663 USA
802.485.2000 | 1.800.468.6679
Copyright © 2015 Norwich University - all rights reserved