University holidays

Fiscal Year 2016 – 2017 Holiday Calendar

  • Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2016
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2016
  • Thanksgiving:
    • Wednesday, November 23, 2016 (two hours release time)
    • Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25, 2016
  • Christmas:
    • Friday, December 23, 2016 (noon release – 4.5 hours release time)
  • Winter break:
    • Monday, December 26, 2016, – Friday, December 30, 2016
  • New Year’s Day: Monday, January 2, 2017 – return to work on Tuesday, January 3, 2017
  • Spring Break Day: Monday, March 13, 2017*
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 29, 2017

* Spring Break Day for the College of Graduate & Continuing Studies employees and those who directly support CGCS students, faculty, and staff will be scheduled at a later date.

 

Connect with us

Norwich University
158 Harmon Drive
Northfield, VT 05663 USA
802.485.2000 | 1.800.468.6679
Copyright © 2017 Norwich University - all rights reserved